Rokko

I'm on-hold

Swipe to see more images

A little about me
Hello my name is Rokko, I am a bouncy boy with so much energy, I love to run around in the paddocks and do Zoomies! I do need some basic training as my canine carers think I need help with my manners as I can get over excited. I am only 10 months old so I will learn new things quickly. I am a sweet boy and love being around people and would love to have a family who don’t have to leave me on my own for too long.

My carers notes
Rokko is the sweetest boy and he is so friendly, he just doesn’t have any boundaries at the moment so will need an active home who can put plenty of time into training with him and lots of walks to burn off some of his energy. Rokko seems friendly with dogs however doesn’t quite understand how to approach them and can be over the top with them so we think he needs to be the only dog at home at the moment but it’s important that he gets ongoing socialisation with other dogs so he can meet them correctly.

Rokko will bring so much fun to an owner where he can have lots of human interaction and time to adjust to his new family, he did live in a busy household previously and did get a little bit stressed with lots of noise so it is important that he has a relatively calm home where he can have a quiet space.

The next steps
To apply to rehome Rokko, please fill in an application form blow and when a suitable match is found he will be removed off the website.

Need to know

Enquire about re-homing

Rokko

My carers are currently looking at the applications they have received for me, sorry we aren’t taking any more enquiries for me at the moment.

More of our current residents

Storm

German Shepherd Dog

Age: 6

Female (N)

Shelby

German Shepherd Dog

Age: 0

Female

Bruno

Bulldog

Age: 1

Male (N)

Jewel

Greyhound

Age: 9

Female

Finley

Husky

Age: 7

Male

Nico

Husky

Age: 2

Male (N)

Find the right dog for you

Size
Age Range
Gender

Suitable to live with

Centre

Or