Gender: Female (N)

Roxy 124081

Hi, my name is Roxy. I am a very excited, energetic girl looking for an experienced home. When I get too excited I can jump up and mouth quite hard so my carers are working with me trying to teach me some manners to try and stop this. I love treats so this has helped …

Roxy 124081 Read More »

Charlie 124090

A little about me Hello, I’m Charlie. I am a very shy girl who is looking for a quiet home with minimal visitors where I can flourish and build confidence. Unfortunately, my owner passed away therefore I am now looking for my new forever home. My carers notes Charlie is a sweet delicate girl who …

Charlie 124090 Read More »

Dorothy 123989

Hi I’m Dorothy I am a friendly girl, but can be quite unsure and barky with other dogs. Because of this I wear a muzzle, over my dogmatic, when out on walks. I do enjoy my walks and my K9 carers are starting to socialise me with the other dogs and I am making progress. …

Dorothy 123989 Read More »

Dehli 124050

A little about me Hello, I’m Delhi. I am a very sweet girl with a sensitive side. I will need an understanding home where I can gain my confidence at my own pace. I can live with children if they understand too not overwhelm me. I am looking for a very secure garden with 6ft …

Dehli 124050 Read More »

Rose 123750

Hi, I’m Rose. I can be shy around around new people, but am easily won around with treats. Because of this when you first meet me I will be wearing my muzzle. This can also be worn when I meet new people who come to your house until i get to know them and when …

Rose 123750 Read More »

Cookie 122244

A little about me Hello, I’m cooking. I am looking for an understanding home where I can call my own. I unfortunately have spent the last two years in kennels, and I have my paws crossed I will spend this winter in my forever home. My carers notes Cookie is a pleasure to be with …

Cookie 122244 Read More »

Josie 122515

A little about me Hello, I’m Josie. I love spending time with my carers and enjoy having fuss and treats all day long. I require two small walks a day as due to my breed I struggle on my back legs and receive ongoing medication for this. I walk really well on a halti and …

Josie 122515 Read More »

Delilah 122259

A little about me Hello I’m Delilah. I have spent half of my life in and out of kennels and looking for an understanding owner where I can flourish. I enjoy going on lots of adventures and can’t wait to find my forever home. My carers notes Delilah is looking for a very special understanding …

Delilah 122259 Read More »

Patricia 122301

A little about me Hello, I’m Patricia. I am looking for a nice warm loving home where I can spend the remainder of my time in as unfortunately, I had a lump removed that was cancerous. I only have a few years left and I want to explore the big wide world first. My carers …

Patricia 122301 Read More »

Find the right dog for you

Size
Age Range
Gender

Suitable to live with

Centre

Or