Pre-Adoption Response #20909
Title: Miss
First Name: Kate
Last Name: McQuaide
Date of Birth:
Email: katemcquaide9@gmail.com
Address: 80 Kings Road, Kings Heath. ,Birmingham
Tel: 007891517464
Alt Tel: 07903833302
Size of dog: Any
Interested in gender: Either
Interested in age: Any
Have you seen a dog or puppy on our website that you are interested in? If so please tell us the name: Lola
At which centre?: sunnyside@birminghamdogshome.org.uk
Home ownership status: Rent
Permission if renting: Yes
Type of property: House
If other property:
If a flat, what floor?:
Do you have a garden? Yes
Size of garden: Medium
Is the garden secure? Yes
Height of fencing: 6ft +
Direct access to garden? Yes
If no direct access to garden, please specify:
Number of adults at home: 2
Number of children at home: N/A
Ages of children:
Do you have children that visit regularly? No
If yes, ages:
Frequency of visits:
Do you own any other dogs? No
If yes, breed and gender:
Are they neutered? N/A
Any other pets? No
If yes, which pets:
If other pet, please state:
Any visiting animals and details: A couple of friends and family members have dogs, but they don't visit often, perhaps once every couple of months.
How much daily exercise do you expect to give your dog - Weekday (hours) 2
How much daily exercise do you expect to give your dog - Weekend (hours) 10
How active are you? Very
How long do you expect to leave the dog alone on a regular basis? 5
When? Daytime
How often? 5 days a week
Where do you plan on leaving your dog when you leave the house? Run of house
If other, please specify:
Are you planning on any of the following?
Your ideal dog would be good with cats: Not important
Your ideal dog would like other dogs: Quite important
Your ideal dog would be good with livestock: Not important
Your ideal dog would be comfortable around children: Not important
Your ideal dog would like strangers: Quite important
Your ideal dog would enjoy being picked up/petted: Not important
Have you had dogs before? yes
If yes, can you give details (i.e. Breed, Size, Gender etc.): I have had female and male Staffordshire bull terriers and my partner has had cocker spaniels and other terriers.
Please tell us a little more of your experience: (Tick any that apply) I have trained pet dogs before, I would enjoy training a dog, I am an experienced owner and could train a difficult dog
Are you, or anyone in your household self-isolating for any reason? No
If yes, please give details:
Is there someone able to help you and your dog if you become ill or have to self-isolate? Yes
Are you a key worker or currently working from home?
If working from home, what would your plans be for your new dog when you return to work?
By submitting this form, you agree that all the information above is factual and truthful to the best of your knowledge. I agree
How would you like to hear from us? Email