Pre-Adoption Response #26314
Title: Mrs
First Name: Laura
Last Name: Latocha
Date of Birth:
Email: lauralatocha50@hotmail.com
Address: 50 stafford road
Tel: 007961297753
Alt Tel: 07961297753
Size of dog: Small (e.g. Terrier)
Interested in gender: Either
Interested in age: Any
Have you seen a dog or puppy on our website that you are interested in? If so please tell us the name: Milo
At which centre?: sunnyside@birminghamdogshome.org.uk
Home ownership status: Rent
Permission if renting: Yes
Type of property: Flat
If other property:
If a flat, what floor?:
Do you have a garden? Yes
Size of garden:
Is the garden secure? No
Height of fencing: 6ft +
Direct access to garden? No
If no direct access to garden, please specify:
Number of adults at home: 1
Number of children at home: 0
Ages of children:
Do you have children that visit regularly? No
If yes, ages:
Frequency of visits:
Do you own any other dogs? No
If yes, breed and gender:
Are they neutered? N/A
Any other pets? No
If yes, which pets:
If other pet, please state:
Any visiting animals and details: None
How much daily exercise do you expect to give your dog - Weekday (hours) 3
How much daily exercise do you expect to give your dog - Weekend (hours) 6
How active are you? Reasonably
How long do you expect to leave the dog alone on a regular basis? 7 hours I work shifts
When? Daytime, Evenings
How often? 5 days many 3 depending on shift pattern
Where do you plan on leaving your dog when you leave the house? Run of house
If other, please specify:
Are you planning on any of the following?
Your ideal dog would be good with cats: Not important
Your ideal dog would like other dogs: Not important
Your ideal dog would be good with livestock: Not important
Your ideal dog would be comfortable around children: Not important
Your ideal dog would like strangers: Not important
Your ideal dog would enjoy being picked up/petted: Not important
Have you had dogs before? yes
If yes, can you give details (i.e. Breed, Size, Gender etc.): I had a shiba Inu from a puppy I split with my husband that's the dog is with my husband
Please tell us a little more of your experience: (Tick any that apply) I have trained pet dogs before, I would enjoy training a dog
Are you, or anyone in your household self-isolating for any reason? No
If yes, please give details:
Is there someone able to help you and your dog if you become ill or have to self-isolate? Yes
Are you a key worker or currently working from home? Key worker
If working from home, what would your plans be for your new dog when you return to work?
By submitting this form, you agree that all the information above is factual and truthful to the best of your knowledge. I agree
How would you like to hear from us? SMS