Pre-Adoption Response #27368
Title:
First Name: Judy
Last Name: Collins
Date of Birth: 29/09/1961
Email: judycollins007@googlemail.com
Address: 57 Perrywood Road, Great Barr, Birmingham
Tel: 007741453830
Alt Tel: 07392073292
Size of dog: Large (e.g. Labrador)
Interested in gender: Female
Interested in age: 2-5 years
Have you seen a dog or puppy on our website that you are interested in? If so please tell us the name: Ash
At which centre?:
Home ownership status: Own
Permission if renting:
Type of property: House
If other property:
If a flat, what floor?:
Do you have a garden? Yes
Size of garden: Large
Is the garden secure? Yes
Height of fencing: 6ft +
Direct access to garden? Yes
If no direct access to garden, please specify:
Number of adults at home: 2
Number of children at home: N/A
Ages of children:
Do you have children that visit regularly? No
If yes, ages:
Frequency of visits:
Do you own any other dogs? No
If yes, breed and gender:
Are they neutered? N/A
Any other pets? Yes
If yes, which pets:
If other pet, please state:
Any visiting animals and details: N/A
How much daily exercise do you expect to give your dog - Weekday (hours) 2 hours
How much daily exercise do you expect to give your dog - Weekend (hours) 4 hours
How active are you? Reasonably
How long do you expect to leave the dog alone on a regular basis? Not at all
When?
How often?
Where do you plan on leaving your dog when you leave the house? Other
If other, please specify: Hallway
Are you planning on any of the following? Holiday in the next few weeks
Your ideal dog would be good with cats: Quite important
Your ideal dog would like other dogs: Quite important
Your ideal dog would be good with livestock: Not important
Your ideal dog would be comfortable around children: Not important
Your ideal dog would like strangers: Not important
Your ideal dog would enjoy being picked up/petted: Quite important
Have you had dogs before? yes
If yes, can you give details (i.e. Breed, Size, Gender etc.): Boxer (female), German shepherd (female), collie cross (female), American bulldog (male)
Please tell us a little more of your experience: (Tick any that apply) I have trained pet dogs before, I would enjoy training a dog
Are you, or anyone in your household self-isolating for any reason?
If yes, please give details:
Is there someone able to help you and your dog if you become ill or have to self-isolate?
Are you a key worker or currently working from home?
If working from home, what would your plans be for your new dog when you return to work?
By submitting this form, you agree that all the information above is factual and truthful to the best of your knowledge. I agree
How would you like to hear from us? Telephone, Email, SMS